Heal and Balance Your

Chakras weith


There are seven main Chakras: 

Root Chakra is located at the bottom of the spine.

Sacral Chakra is located below the belly button.

Solar Plexus is located above the belly button.

Heart Chakra is located at the center of the chest

Throat Chakra is located above the Adams apple

Third Eye Chakra is located between the eyes.

Crown Chakra is located at the top of the head.

Chakras are the circular vortexes of energy that are placed in seven different points on the spinal column, and all the seven chakras are connected to the various organs and glands within the body. These chakras are responsible for disturbing the life energy, which is also known as Qi.

Whenever a chakra is disrupted or blocked, the life energy also gets blocked, leading to the onset of mental and health ailments. When the harmonious balance of the seven chakras is disrupted or damaged, it can cause several problems in our lives, including our physical health, emotional health and our mental state of mind.

Chakra Diagram